online meditators

BudizmiShqip

Meditimi dhe mënyra e jetesës Budiste

 Artist: Aloka, used with permission by the owners: Padmaloka Retreat Centre, all rights reserved

online meditators

 

Për Anglisht folësit që duan të meditojnë bashkë me njerëz të tjerë anembanë botës.

Ky është një grup për këdo që dëshiron të organizohet për të medituar në internet me të tjerët dhe të mbështesin njëri-tjetrin me anë të praktikës . Ju mund të organizoni meditimet tuaja, të bashkëpunoni për meditim ose të bashkoheni me ne në meditimin e facilituar të Premteve në orën 5 mbasdite.

 

How to connect

We currently use Google Hangout on our Google + page. Join our circles there to make sure you get an invitation - then look for the event posting there each week. We’ll be online 10 minutes before each session and we’ll sit for about 40 minutes, with an introduction and space for optional discussion afterwards. You can also find us on ‘The Buddhist Centre Online Meditators Group’ on Insight Timer.

 

Fridays at 11am EST / 4pm UK / 5pm CET via our Google + page. Click ‘hangouts’ in the event posting on our page each week.